endless sky of love

Age

Age with me

Let me feel a thousand yearsc1f9848407fabcb28a159510c895cd07

a funny breeze

a longing , yearning

A reason to age

with me

Age

growing to a different end

feeling a need

in this endless sky of love

to age with you

The outer face but the inner youth of  soul

will never age as they grow old

together wrapped into lives

with depths and layers of life

untold

Enter

Come and rest your head

give me your bad day

let me end your day the right way

Rest your head

let me take it all away

let me end your day the right way

Beginning

Live or you might not

Live so you won’t die to love

Find a new beginning

a meaningful reason

Half a life

Is a day without night

True love breathes life

it’s irresistable but it’s almost out of sight

feeling alone so far from home

it’s an irresistable soul

waiting to unfold

Signed

Life with a Voice

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

