Madness in Love

With all the madness I still love you

You’re the one that surrounds med137c7801148d936b17ebcac3b88fb78

the memory ,

The tomorrow, I waited for

I knew something was missing in my infinity

that tomorrow came true

I found my real you in you

my wonder boy

you showed me how

to live for now

and not a lifetime away

but in this lifetime

my today became my tomorrow

discovered underneath

the madness of everything

A missing person found

you make me complete

it’s a full moon

Loving the madness of love

I never felt this good !

Signed

Life with a Voice

Leave a Reply

