My favourite Dream

22a9b0846e8b06c42b8be64f0e776365Do you think of me always

like I think of you

every thought

moment to moment

through the day

 living and breathing

in you

with Love

it’s called my favourite dream

Do you think of me darling

as the stars reveal their shine

is the moon the smile

that ignites your sky

moonlight for souls

in the shadow of midnight

always there

thoughts shared

a true grace

Dancing stars

dance for me

You are

my favourite dream

 Signed

Life with a Voice

Leave a Reply

