Time stood Still

I saw a sign

I knew it was mine

My name, in capital lettersb5803317db26e260773ea97d11ea3034

a sign in your eyes,

My name was there written in time

You can’t fight time

She calls,

and delivers a sign, in her own time

The sign was mine

I saw it in your eyes

How can it be without words

That I found a sign in your eyes

A mystery, a divine sign

Time stood still and you were mine

from that moment it was a sign

frozen in time

just for me

a sign

Signed

Life with a Voice

3 thoughts on “Time stood Still

Leave a Reply

