love lessons

My life is not a love lesson

my body,

my soul ,imagesll

my heart ,

If you want a lesson in love

Measure the love in your heart

Think about the sacrifice,

the gift

your prepared to make.

Don’t use a life,

to teach yourself a mistake.

Don’t practice your love

on my heart

my life is not a playground

an emotional swing

for a dysfunctional reality

that exists in the wings.

Practice your love on a toy

not a living breathing

girl or boy.

Confusing passion

with disordered desires.

Attraction has a power

that drives,

but drenched in love

you will only desire

good

sealed with a life in love.

Signed

Life with a Voice 

 

Leave a Reply

