Real Love Drives out Fear

Am I driving you mad

Is our love-making you sad

Don’t be sad

03d1d9aff46ab8659ac0f3eff540784bLive each day

Be truly Glad

We met, It’s true, be free

that’s what I want for you, when your with me

It’s love in a strange landscape,

Sometimes impossible to understand

A different love that won’t let go

You can’t escape a divine place

Abandon me and you will see

I fail to be me

Without you, I can’t breathe

Without you, I fail to see

even in silence, I can hear your love for me,

and how it was meant to be.

Without you I fail to be me,

You make me complete.

Signed

Life with a Voice

Leave a Reply

