Falling

Falling on my knees

Humble, to be set free

Bowing to the greatnessf62ff6bedb07a7eac5afe055d1176e3a

Waiting for wisdom to whisper in my ear

I’m afraid of what I might hear

Or what might seize to be on the road

before me

I reach out to make a dream

I want to come alive again

Fragments remain in my heart

My Life is a cup of tea

Made of different leaves

What will be?

What will become of me ?

In a world full of contradictions

The path is unclear

Patience and time will reveal

What was truly meant to be

For me

Signed 

Life with a Voice 

 

One thought on “Falling

Leave a Reply

