xxx

I love you
This is forever1231db54cac46d9c3e498593f8bfb3c9
The chapter begins with this earthly home,
a planet of so many souls,

I found you standing alone
Waiting,

Waiting to find me,
your real home.

A star,
A new sky,

A twinkle in your eye,
It’s true there was more
You just didn’t know.

How lucky was I to find you,

It happened out of the blue

In the final chapter on the other side,

A heavenly bride,
will be waiting, in the heavenly garden for you.

Waiting, for your smile, I would walk a thousand miles.

Finding my true heaven in you

I’ll be waiting on the other side.

I want to walk the rest of the way with you

love without end
When two people find a true lover and friend.

Signed

Life with a Voice

Leave a Reply

