Dear Love

Sent from above
when we met
I saw a dove
daba97ba42a2f80de38a6d44eb5ba754looking for his lost love

Hide and Seek
Seek and Find

It’s a wedding of two minds
some people never find
A search beyond real time

Spiritual dove desert of love
Let me fill you with true love

My eternal dove of love
Let me quench your thirst
Incomplete
Missing a piece

He heard our cry for love

It’s an answer from the man above

A meeting of two likes

We will never know goodbye

My lost love,

My lost Dove,

Searching for his true love

What we found will never die

my dear love.

 

Signed

Life with a Voice

Leave a Reply

