Remember

0a95ed8f0dfcf956e6462dab77f1c94f793e1779ab0c68ddbcaf3bb895d1ae43

The older I get the more important it is to stand out from the crowd.  Not following the masses in thought word and action is extremely difficult when you want to fit in with life. Somehow the trendsetters don’t look trendy anymore and I wish I had been more confident in my own life, sticking steadfast to my own beliefs while avoiding been led down a different road.

I see life today through new eyes.

How about you?

Leave a Reply

