Seeds of Love

Come into the garden
Let’s plant some seeds of love41536c6e60204ab426de1683200ad2ec
Let’s get naked in the garden
I heard it from above

I listened carefully to the voice
As it guided me in love
I watched you from afar as I planted seeds of love

Roses, Poppies, Daisies, watch human life make love

Our love began

In the garden made of love

If I touch you in the garden promise you won’t leave
It’s only in the garden were I know we’re meant to be
I watch the colours fade away and die in the earth of love

But true love is forever and lives in the garden made of love

Signed

Life with a Voice

Leave a Reply

